Weather in Pattan

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    9 °C

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From N at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.30 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    9 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    1 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    2 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pattan

      • 29 Feb, Sat 9 / 1 °C
      • 1 Mar, Sun 9 / 2 °C
      • 2 Mar, Mon 8 / 1 °C
      • 3 Mar, Tue 9 / 2 °C
      • 4 Mar, Wed 11 / 1 °C
      • 5 Mar, Thu 11 / 2 °C
      • 6 Mar, Fri 8 / 2 °C
      • 7 Mar, Sat 9 / 2 °C
      • 8 Mar, Sun 11 / 2 °C
      • 9 Mar, Mon 11 / 3 °C

    Comments