आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Pattan

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    14 °C

    Humidity

    41

    Wind : From ENE at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    5.21 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    4 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    5 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pattan

      • 3 Dec, Sat 14 / 4 °C
      • 4 Dec, Sun 16 / 5 °C
      • 5 Dec, Mon 17 / 4 °C
      • 6 Dec, Tue 17 / 4 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 18 / 5 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 19 / 4 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 17 / 4 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 16 / 4 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 13 / 2 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 11 / 1 °C

    Comments